Key Dates 2021/22

Academic Year and Key dates 2021/22

****Please note the dates of some events may be subject to change but we will notify you should this happen. All events will be subject to the restrictions we are under.

Monday 1st September 2021 – AGM Meeting, all parents invited – 7:30pm Zoom meeting may be in place dependent on restrictions

Autumn Term 2021: Monday 6th  September – Thursday 16th December

(Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September induction days for new starters only)

HALF TERM (Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021)

September

6th and 7th – Induction dates for new starters only

Wednesday 8th – Buckles and Bows reopens to all

Fri 10th – Autumn 1 invoices due

October

Mon 11th – Autumn walk

Thur 14th – Autmn walk

Mon 18th & Thurs 21st – Halloween themed Mufti day (£2 donation covers both days)

Friday 22nd – Preschool closure for Queen’s Platinum Jubilee. Please contact admin to rearrange another session.

HALF TERM (Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2019)

November

Tue 2nd – Photographs (individual head shots)

Fri 5th – Autumn 2 invoices due

Wed 24th  – Bag2school collection

Thur 25th – Parents afternoon (phone calls)

December

Mon 6th & Thur 9th – Christmas Mufti day (£2 donation covers both days)

Wednesday 8th – Nativity Dress Rehearsal, 14:00-15:15 (all School leavers required)

Wed 15th – Christmas Nativity. No normal session in the morning -School leavers 2022 only. Afternoon session as normal.

Thur 16th – Christmas Party for all. Close at 12:00.

Buckles and Bows closed for In-Service training on Friday 17th December 2021.

Spring Term 2022: Thursday 6th January – Wednesday 30th March

HALF TERM (Monday 14th February – 18th February 2022)

January

Fri 7th – Spring 1 invoices due

TBC – Interest visit

February

HALF TERM (Monday 14th February – 18th February 2022)

Fri 25th – Spring 2 invoice due

Mon 28th February – Mufti day (world book day theme)

March

Thur 3rd– Mufti day (world book day theme)

Thur 24th March – Parents afternoon

Wednesday 30th  – Easter Party & Easter Bonnet Parade. No normal sessions. Close at 12pm

Summer Term 2022 Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd July

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday

HALF TERM (Monday 3oth  – Friday 3rd June 2022)

April

Fri 22nd – Summer 1 invoices due

May

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday

HALF TERM (Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022)

June

Tue 7th – Graduation & individual photographs

Fri 10th – Summer 2 invoice due

Fri 10th – School Leavers outing only. Nursery closed.

Mon 13th & 16th – Mufti day – own clothes

Thur 30th June – Parents afternoon

July

Fri 1st – Sports day (Open to all. No normal session)

Fri 22nd – Graduation ( for School leavers) and end of year party for all. No normal session. Close at 12:00.